Make A Donation

We rely on charitable contributions to provide leadership development services to churches around the world. Thank you for your partnership!

To Donate by Physical Check or using Bill Pay through a bank, make payable to:

Church Assistance Ministry
PO Box 2623
Santa Clarita CA 91386-2623

Please direct your donation to a Ministry Fund:

Dennis Baker’s Ministry
Chris Calvert’s Ministry
Rick Efird’s Ministry
Steve Elliott’s Ministry
Hugo Garcia’s Ministry
Daniel Holmquist’s Ministry
Julie Kurz’s Ministry
Ross Lokken’s Ministry
Ed Mach’s Ministry
Dean Mayeda’s Ministry
Phil Oswald’s Ministry
Jun Sabate’s Ministry
Don Smith’s Ministry
Brian Thorstad’s Ministry
John Vawter’s Ministry
Garry Zeek’s Ministry
General Operations
Special Projects & Initiatives

To Donate by Debit/Credit Card or Electronic Check/Savings, select this link:

donate image

To Donate Stock Gifts, please email our treasurer for instructions:

Church Assistance Ministry is a non-profit 501(c)(3) organization.